5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Όλες οι κριτικές

Εξαιρετικό σε όλα

Rated 5 out of 5
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2021

ότι πιο αυθεντικό με κορυφαία διακόσμηση εποχής!

Ανδρέας

Magical experience

Rated 5 out of 5
18 Αυγούστου 2021

Attention to detail, charm, location, Monemvasia itself to start with… the cherry on top was Eftixia the host… she puts her heart into this house and it shows in every corner, she thought of every detail how to make her guests comfortable… truly magical experience

Marketa Γαλλία

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
30 Ιουλίου 2021

Staying at this residence is an experience in and of itself. The house is amazing, even more beautiful than the pictures can capture. It was like staying inside a museum. Great location, right by the entrance to the castle, very clean, and impressive attention to detail. The host, Eftichia, is amazing, warm and friendly. She made sure we had everything we needed and felt at home. We visited Monemvasia together with extended family who were staying at other lodgings, but they all came over to hang out at ours because it was so nice.

Christos Ελλάδα

ήταν μια φοβερή εμπειρία

Rated 5 out of 5
20 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020

Η διαμονή μας στην Μονεμβασιά ήταν μια φοβερή εμπειρία, που την έκανε ακόμη καλύτερη η οικοδέσποινά μας. Πάντα διαθέσιμη να μας βοηθήσει σε οτιδήποτε χρειαστήκαμε, ενώ το κατάλυμα ήταν πεντακάθαρο και εφοδιασμένο με οτιδήποτε μπορεί να χρειαστεί κάποιος σε ολιγοήμερες διακοπές και ακόμη παραπάνω. Φαίνεται με το που μπαίνεις στο σπίτι ότι έχει γίνει πολύ προσεχτική δουλειά και έχει δοθεί σημασία ακόμη και στη λεπτομέρεια. Νιώθεις πως είναι να ζεις μέσα στο κάστρο σε μια άλλη εποχή! Με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα την ξαναεπισκεφτούμε σίγουρα!

Ιωάννα

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
23 Αυγούστου 2020

The house is very pleasant to discover with beautiful furniture and decor, even better than the pictures. The terrace, view and stone walls are stunning. Finally, the service is excellent and kind. We’d come again.

Stephane Γαλλία

UNBELIEVABLE - thank you for your exceptional hospitality, the place is out of this world!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 Μαρτίου 2020

Nikolaos Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο

Incredible

Rated 5 out of 5
2 Νοεμβρίου 2019

Probably the best house we have ever stayed. Eftichia is an amazing hostess. Top quality in everything. Excellent value for money. We felt like being at our own home.

Mrs Eftichia thank you for everything. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Αλέξανδρος Ελλάδα

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
14 Οκτωβρίου 2019

We can’t say enough good things about Casa Felicia,Constantine who welcomed us and of the owner Pandelis! Their kindness and thoughtfulness really made a deep impression in our hearts! Efharisto ParaPoli! We love you !

Jason Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες

Incredible home, great location, wonderful hosts. This is the best place to stay in Monemvasia.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 Οκτωβρίου 2019

Everything about our experience at Casa Felicia was incredible. It was the perfect choice for our honeymoon. We were met with a very friendly welcome at the gate by our host who showed us to the home and gave us great tips for our stay. The home is located close to the main castle entrance, so we didn’t have to lug our suitcases across the cobbled walkways or up too many staircases. The house itself was amazing! It felt like we had traveled through time, but with all the comforts of modern living. There were so many relics, trinkets, paintings, and other types of art to explore throughout the house. It felt like we were staying in a castle — a very clean castle. The three beds were more than we needed for two of us, but we tried them all out and each was very comfortable. Drinks of all kinds were provided, as well as snacks throughout the house (including a delicious cake that I wish we could have eaten more of). Bathrooms were clean, and the jetted tub was amazing. Honestly, no complaints at all for our stay. We looked into hotels and several other options before choosing Casa Felicia, and I have no doubt we made the right decision. If you want to stay overnight in Monemvasia (which you definitely should!), then Casa Felicia should definitely be your first choice for lodging.

Tarek Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες

Response from Casa Felicia

Pleasure having guests like you!!! Your description is really very touching. Thank you so much for your kindness and your review.Many wishes for you marriage. We hope your life together will be filled with joy, happiness and lots of love. May all of our guests will be like you! Hope to see you again at Casa Felicia

Παραμυθένια διαμονή!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
22 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019

Καταπληκτική εξυπηρέτηση και βοήθεια τόσο με την μεταφορά των αποσκευών μας όσο και στο να βρούμε να παρκάρουμε και να μας μεταφέρουν στην πύλη του κάστρου.

Πάρα πολύ εξυπηρετική και η ιδιοκτήτρια άλλα και η κοπέλα που μας περίμενε να μας δώσει το σπίτι και να μας ενημερώσει.

Το σπίτι φανταστικό, με υπέροχη ατμοσφαιρική διακόσμηση και πάρα πολλές παροχές, επίσης σε όλους τους ορόφους υπήρχαν ψυγεία με νερά, χυμούς, και αλκοόλ όπου τίποτα δεν ήταν εξτρά.

Στην κουζίνα μας περίμενε ένα τραπέζι υπέροχα στρωμένο, με κέικ, κρουασάν, μπισκότα, corn flakes, και πολλές μαρμελάδες, μερέντα κτλ.

Περάσαμε υπέροχα τόσο στην Μονεμβασία τόσο και στο σπίτι, μακάρι να είχαμε χρόνο να μπορούσαμε να μείνουμε και περισσότερες μέρες αλλά με την πρώτη ευκαιρία θα επιστρέψουμε.

+Ζητήσαμε να κάνουμε 1ώρα late chek out και μας άφησαν να μείνουμε όσες ώρες παραπάνω θέλαμε.

+Στο σπίτι υπήρχε πλήθος από πετσέτες, σεντόνια, παροχές, πραγματικά το σπίτι τα αξίζει τα χρήματα της διαμονής του.

Σας ευχαριστούμε για όλα!!!!

Αντώνιος

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
30 Αυγούστου 2019

Our stay was only for 1 night, but we enjoyed it very much. The hostess Felicia was very helpful, it is very obvious that she is mainly about guests. Besides the amazing apartment she surprised us with a lot of things that were not her duty at all. For example food in fridge, freshly baked cake, cooked breakfast, pick-up from the car, which we had to leave away from the apartment. We have been traveling for years, but Mrs. Felicia’s hospitality was probably the best we have ever experienced. We wish her many guests because she is very pleased and Monemvasia is a wonderful place to visit!

Ivana Τσεχία

Response from Casa Felicia

Thank you so much for your kind words,Ivana. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We’re also very happy to hear we hit the mark for you, because we work hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Hope to come back and visit us again!

Unique lifetime experience

Rated 5 out of 5
24 Αυγούστου 2019

Absolutely everything. Astonishing treatment; it is so rare to face such treatment nowadays.

Felt like staying at home & enjoying life at its peak

· Everything was flawless. Nothing bad to report

Konstantinos Ελλάδα

Response from Casa Felicia

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. When our guests leave and have nice memories from us,this is our reward , which motivates us for further growth.Wishing to you and your whole family the best ahead. We look forward to returning. Best regards.

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
18 Αυγούστου 2019

Accueil charmant et attentionné par Felicia dans une maison très bien placée et très bien équipée. Des petits déjeuners délicieux et très copieux. Un séjour inoubliable à Monemvasia.

Ανώνυμος Γαλλία

Not a blemish

Rated 5 out of 5
18 Αυγούστου 2019

The property is in fantastic location and it’s been renovated to a very high standard. The host is incredibly thoughtful and generous, preparing homemade breakfasts and stocking the pantry with excellent snacks. Looking at the stars at night from the little balcony and seeing the sun come up from the sea in the morning also added to the experience, truly wonderful.

Eleni Σιγκαπούρη

Response from Casa Felicia

Dear Eleni, thank you so much for sharing the travel experience you had at Casa Felicia. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your moments with us and that you had a memorable stay. All the best and I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again.Warm regards

Άριστο

Rated 5 out of 5
2 Μαΐου 2019

Overvloed aan lekkere dingen en de sfeer. Je voelt je er meteen thuis. Ook kregen we goede tips voor restaurants en bezienswaardigheden.

Het huis was bijzonder schoon.

Jw Ολλανδία

Response from Casa Felicia

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave me a review.Your complete satisfaction make me very happy and it was a pleasure meeting you. Wishing you the best .Warm regards.

Αξίζει να ξαναπάς με την πρώτη ευκαιρία!

Rated 5 out of 5
24 Φεβρουαρίου 2019

Μοναδική εμπειρία! Ιδανικό σημείο μέσα στο κάστρο… Κάθε γωνιά του, είναι ξεχωριστή, φτιαγμένη με αγάπη και μεράκι, λες και το καθετί έχει τοποθετηθεί με ένα μαγικό τρόπο, στη θέση που το αναδεικνύει! Οι παροχές και η φιλοξενία της οικοδέσποινας ήταν πέρα από κάθε προσδοκία.. Μέσα στο σπίτι μπορείς να βρεις τα πάντα: από ένα υπερπλήρες πρωινό, που εμπλουτίζεται κάθε μέρα, γεμάτα ψυγεία σε κάθε έναν από τους τρεις ορόφους, ένα μεγάλο τζακούζι, ιδανικό για στιγμές χαλάρωσης.

Vasilis

Amazing house in a unique location!

Rated 5 out of 5
1 Ιανουαρίου 2019

Very beautiful house, very nicely decorated (interior and exterior space), spacious, offering more than enough amenities. The hostess is extremely polite and caring. Monemvasia will steal your heart away…

Efi Ελλάδα

Response from Casa Felicia

Thank you very much for your kind comment. Your words are the biggest reward and they absolutely motivate us for further growth. Wish all guests would be like you! We truly want to see you back again to Casa Felicia. It would be our pleasure! Thank you!

Ευτυχία μου, σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ...Γιώργος Πλιάκας

Rated 5 out of 5
28 Νοεμβρίου 2018

εισερχόμενοι σε αυτό το εμβληματικό πετρόκτιστο αρχοντικό, αντιληφθήκαμε ότι θα ήταν η κορυφαία εμπειρία διαμονής μας. Το αρχοντικό εκτείνεται σε τρία επίπεδα και είναι διακοσμημένο υπέροχα, με υψηλή λειτουργικότητα και εξαιρετικό γούστο! η θέση και η επιλογή κάθε αντικειμένου προσιδιάζει στο στυλ και δείχνει το μεράκι και την ακραιφνή προσήλωση στη λεπτομέρεια του ιδιοκτήτη. είναι γεγονός ότι δεν έχει αφιερώσει μόνο χρόνο ή χρήμα, αλλά έχει καταθέσει ψυχή, με αποτέλεσμα όχι απλώς το κορυφαίο κατάλυμα της περιοχής, αλλά ένα από τα καλύτερα πανελληνίως. προερχόμενος από μια περιοχή με μεγάλη εμπειρία στο τουριστικό προϊόν (Ρόδος) και έχοντας ταξιδέψει σε πολλά μέρη της Ελλάδας, μπορώ με βεβαιότητα να δηλώσω ότι είναι το κορυφαίο. Δεν επεκτείνομαι σε σχοινοτενείς αναλύσεις κάθε επιμέρους δωματίου-γωνιάς-λουτρού γιατί θα αποδομούσα το υπέροχο σύνολο, την αίσθηση πολυτέλειας που αποπνέει….απλά σας προτρέπω: ζήστε το, είναι αριστούργημα! (και θα με θυμηθείτε)

Γιώργος Πλιάκας

Απολαύσαμε μια παραμυθένια διαμονή που δεν πιστεύω πως θα την ξαναζήσουμε αλλού ιδίως στην Ελλάδα...

Rated 5 out of 5
19 Νοεμβρίου 2018

υπερπλήρες φανταστικο πρωινο (ειχε & του πουλιου το γαλα)…& τα 3 διπλα κρεβατια που υπηρχαν στα 3 επιπεδα του κτηριου ειχαν υπερανετα στρωματα & μαξιλαρια…η μονωση του κτηριου τελεια δεν ακουγονταν οι εξω θορυβοι…ολα τα επιπλα ηταν κοματια μοναδικα επιλεγμενα με γουστο & μερακι…η διακοσμηση του χωρου καταπληκτικη…το τζακουζι χαλαρωτικο & φαντασμαγορικο…υπεροχη θεα απο το μπαλκονι στη θαλασσα & στο γυρο χωρο…οτι & αν χρειαστηκαμε το ειχαμε απο την κυρια ευτυχια σε χρονο ρεκορ…λυπαμαι που με λογια δεν περιγραφονται επακριβώς ολα οσα ζησαμε…

· το μόνο που δεν μας άρεσε ήταν που έπρεπε να φύγουμε…

Andreas

Response from Casa Felicia

Ήταν χαρά μας που σας φιλοξενήσαμε Ευχαριστούμε θερμά για τα τόσο κολακευτικά σας σχόλια Θα χαρούμε πολύ να σας ξαναδούμε στη Καστροπολιτεία

Our stay at Casa Felicia exceeded all out expectations...

Rated 5 out of 5
5 Νοεμβρίου 2018

Our stay at Casa Felicia exceeded all out expectations…

First of all we had a very warm welcome by our host (with some very delicious gifts as well) and a very helpful walkthrough of the 3-storey house.

Every aspect of this house is planned for a relaxing and joyful stay. Each floor had its own purpose. From the basement cuisine floor, to the middle dining room/ jacuzzi floor up to the warming and cosy top floor (bedroom/living room). In every corner you could find useful products to use or eat for free (snacks, drinks, wine, candles etc).

Words cannot describe the full experience. Just give it a try and you will be amazed.

PS: The house is in the perfect spot inside the Monemvasia Castle, right next to the entrance and main street. (and that is a plus)

PS2: At some point it was hard to choose whether to go outside to the beautiful Monemvasia or just stay home 🙂

Petrosmi Ελλάδα

Response from Casa Felicia

Dear Petro, we really appreciate your kind words and we thank you so much for the amazing and indescribable feedback. We truly want to see you again soon!!!

Unprecedented hospitality and charm in one of the few accommodations inside the castle at Monemvasia

Rated 5 out of 5
8 Οκτωβρίου 2018

Staying at Casa Felicia was truly an exceptional experience. My best friend and I took a roadtrip through the Peloponnese and ended our stay here. Beyond Monemvasia’s obvious magic and uniqueness, the Casa Felicia experience is not to be missed. My friend and I have traveled a lot and never have we encountered such exceptional hospitality and attention to detail with absolutely every aspect of the house and our stay. The arrival was easy – with Eva meeting us at the castle gate to help with bags and even saved us a parking spot. The house itself is really interesting with beds and coffee/cocktail areas on each level and two outside areas (with a great terrace on the top floor). The attention to detail cannot be overstated at Casa Felicia. Eva encouraged us to look in all the drawers in the bathrooms, kitchen and use whatever we wanted. We enjoyed the fresh baked Greek treats they left us, farm fresh eggs, local wines, cheeses/charcuterie, as well as the various scrubs, lotions and shampoos in the bathrooms. I rarely leave such a long, detailed review but truly this was an exceptional experience. Our only regret was we could only stay one night!

Cathryne Ηνωμένες

Response from Casa Felicia

Dear Cathryne, Thank you so much for sharing the travel experience you had at Casa Felicia. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our hospitality is appreciated. All the best and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Strepitoso

Rated 5 out of 5
5 Οκτωβρίου 2018

La gentilezza e la cordialità della padrona di casa che ci ha fatto sentire come a casa! Inoltre la casa è molto bella ed è stata ristrutturata in modo magnifico. Complimenti!

Samantha Ελβετία

Response from Casa Felicia

Grazie tante!!!Your words are the biggest reward and they absolutely motivate us for further growth. We truly want to see you back again soon!